2019 / 2020 CALENDAR
The Richard F. Blake Children's Center will be closed in observance of the holidays listed below. Early closures, delays, or snow days will be posted in the "Alert" section of our landing page. 

Monday, February 18, 2019 Staff Development Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 27, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 30, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day